This ETF Trade Just Made Me 2.91% In A Single Day (Alert)

Become A Better Trader And More Informed Investor

On Thursday, I sent out an email trading alert to WSW Pro members telling them that I just bought shares of the ETF PALL, building on what had been a very small position. It rallied as the day went on and then on Friday went up 2.91%.

It looks like the double bottom is now in for palladium and this ETF, so this should be a good entry. This is not a daytrade for me. I am not trying to game the hourly swings, it is the overall daily chart pattern that I’m focused on. It is good entries, with well defined risk/reward entry points that I look for before I make a buy, much less tell WSW Pro members about.

PALL looks to me to be making the transition from a stage one basing phase into a full blown stage two bull market, to follow the rest of the precious metals sector up. You can see what I’m talking more clearly on a 5 year chart. If that happens this is the best entry point ANYONE is showing you for anything today.

If you are not yet a member of WSW Pro you can save money if you upgrade now, because the price of it is going to jump 57% in a few days.

To do that go here:

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to WallStreetWindow to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now